Free Shipping on all Orders over $25
90 Day
Return Policy
Free Shipping on all Orders over $25
90 Day Return Policy
Lukie Games Reviews and Customer Testimonials

Easy checkout

8/9/2019 by Austie
Found the game I was looking for in seconds and easy check out made ordering easy. Ordered my game in under 2 minutes!

Amazing inventory

8/7/2019 by Wiz
I appreciated the ease of navigation while on the site, the amazing inventory of older video games and accessories, the descriptions to ensure I knew hat I was buying, low prices, and the ability to save information while searching. Overall, it is the best site for these types of products I have made a purchase from.

Great business with a large variety of games!

8/2/2019 by Mariah 2019
I was looking for a few games for my boyfriend. I remembered that he had bought from Lukie games before and was very pleased with his games, so I decided to look and see if I could find some that were within our budget. I not only found the game that he had been wanting but two more as well!! This site is amazing! It is easy to navigate, with pictures and the prices beside them. The selection is huge. I love that the shipping is free for over $25 purchases and the prices are very affordable. Check out was a breeze and all of the options were readily available. I recommended this website and business to anyone who is looking for a great business with a variety of games and gaming equipment. Hands down the best place to buy games.

Insanely Low prices!

8/2/2019 by Cb
Lukie games always has the games I am looking for whether it be new or old for insanely low prices I couldn't recommend lukie games more

Great condition and shipping!

7/31/2019 by Trippy
I have struggled to find a good store or website that had games for a decent price. When I found Lukie Games I found all the games I wanted for a reasonable price. The games are in great condition and shipping wasnt a hassle at all!

Customer service is A+

7/26/2019 by apw
i ordered a game and it came defective......contacted support and they shipped another copy that day and fixed that whole problem......great game works like new and love buying from this company they have a great stock and customer service is A+ all the way.

Absolutely perfect

7/24/2019 by Brian
Game selection is awesome. Pricing is based on market values; perfect! Checkout is easy and straightforward. Website is super-easy to use. The entire experience is absolutely perfect EXCEPT the shipping times. They should ditch DHL! Just use USPS priority. Using a middle man slows the whole thing down, and they're going to have to step it up to quasi-Amazon level. Everything else is awesome.

Ordering was a breeze.

7/20/2019 by AyJaii
Lukie games is a pretty good website. I just ordered some games from them and the ordering was a breeze. Their website is easy to use and they have all the best games in stock. All the reviews are good and apparently have a really good return policy. I totally recommend them!

Competitive game prices

7/19/2019 by Funboy
Lukie games has competitive game prices and an easy to navigate website. Add free shipping to that, and buying games there is a no brainer!

Recommend to all your friends

7/12/2019 by Jim
The service is great and product was great I'm more than pleased and happy will order again soon and will recommend all my friends to buy their gaming stuff here

10 out of 10

7/4/2019 by Ultra 85
It's crazy how i never knew this site existed. I recently decided I want to start collecting all the halo games and I started with my favorite entry Halo 3, and I got a copy for close to $10, and that includes shipping. If i were to order it on amazon I probably would've had to pay close to $20 plus shipping. Glad I came across this website. :) 10/10

Customer service is excellent

7/3/2019 by Jason Cox
Lukie Games has just about anything you are looking for retro, sports and fantasy games. The prices are really good. Customer service is excellent. I have had great service from Lukie Games!!

They've got every system you can just about think of.

6/28/2019 by Matt
I am writing to tell you about Lukie games. I just bought the nintendo gamecube from them and expext it to work perfectly. I usually buy a system every year on my birthday, last year it was the XBOX, the year before it was the Nintendo Wii. The systems are still currently working great and I got them at a reasonable price. You should check it out they've got every system you can just about think of. Go ahead check it out.

best prices & best selection

5/31/2019 by sarahjo
I don’t even want to shop for games anywhere else now because lukie has the best prices & best selection. also you rack up points really quickly & the games you can redeem those for are awesome. this is like my 3rd purchase this week I’m addicted!

Lukie Games is your best source

5/13/2019 by kkjhn
If you're looking for retro games or consoles, Lukie Games has the largest selection at reasonable prices with quick shipping. They even have a rewards program where you can earn points towards free games. Whether you're building a game library or just looking to relive the game playing fun of your youth, Lukie Games is your best source for what you're looking for.

Utmost quality and friendly service

5/12/2019 by Kickaxegamer
Yes I would highly recommend lukie games.I have alot of friends who are game collectors like myself.I have done alot of researching for the best price and quality of games for my collection. And have found lukie games to be the best of both.Lukie games can expect alot of business from me and my friends and family. If they continue to provide the utmost quality and friendly service of their games. Thank you Lukie Games

Everything about this company is golden.

3/19/2019 by Riptidekid11
Everything about this company is golden. It is true that I've had some issues with some games ordered but it's always been resolved very quickly and without hassle. I would recommend this page to anyone I know wanting to buy todays games or games of the past. This page should honestly be more popular than it is.

Lukies had so many to choose from

2/12/2019 by twinkmom
I was so excited to find games for my old vectrex system that we found in the basement. I didn't think I would ever find them and lukies had so many to choose from.

Arrived in immaculate condition

1/20/2019 by Brandon H
Lukie has once again left me speechless. Trust me, I’ve ordered from here numerous times. Lukie is the place to go for retro systems and games and even some current gen ones as well.

Best Bet for Retro Games

1/20/2019 by Darrius H
Game was ship to my house quick I’ve enjoyed the game so far definitely will be ordering from here again. Your best bet to find game that are no longer in stores or any classic retro games this is the place quick and easy and the game selection is off the charts.

Selection is Beyond Expectations

12/16/2018 by Penmore
The site might look a bit bare and bland but the selection they have is beyond what you'd think to find in such a site. If you're trying to find a game and having a hard time elsewhere I really recommend trying the site to see if you can find it for a rather cheaper price than expected.

Blast from the past!

12/6/2018 by Jaime
I am thoroughly enjoying playing Animal Crossing again! I've come back to Lukie Games to buy more games and accessories...so glad I found you guys!

Everything Works Great

11/27/2018 by Kayla Sue
I would definitely recommend Lukie Games! I've purchased from them several times over many years and everything has always worked great, came as described and were delivered in a timely manner! I also love the redemption points. I have used it a few times to get items free!

Good Deals

11/27/2018 by Laur
I found this website that sells thousands of games at better prices than I’ve found anywhere else! I will continue to check this site before any other when I’m searching for more games. I was satisfied with how quick and easy it was to check out and I can’t wait to keep looking for good deals!

Definitely Would Recommend

11/10/2018 by heidigucci
I absolutely love lukie games! everything is always so cheap and always gets to my home faster than usual. they always have what im looking for and have the best old games for my gamecube and ds at a good price. i would definitely recommend this to anybody who loves games!

Delightful Experience

11/5/2018 by Ja
The experience I had from ordering from Lukie games has always been a delightful one. Everything I search for comes up with ease. I've been recommending to everyone I know who plays games or collects retro games that Lukie Games is the place to shop.

Perfect Condition Items

11/2/2018 by Jkases
I found 3 games alot cheaper on this site then at local game store. Shipping is free if you spend $25 and you earn reward points. Every game I've purchased before has been perfect almost new condition in my eyes. I love this site!

Never Had Trouble

11/1/2018 by Mika
I always check locally for games beforehand, but, if they don't have what I'm looking for, I know that LukieGames will most likely have it. I've never had any trouble with them. In fact, I ordered a game for the wrong console once and they gave me no hassle at all with a refund (even though it was my fault!). And honestly, I thought the prices were scams at first because of how good they are. 10/10 would recommend.

Ahhhh the nostalgia

10/29/2018 by Ian
Thanks Lukie Games for delivering once again a great game in awesome condition. I have ordered off of them for the last year and haven't had one complaint. Even bought a NES and N64. This site is awesome!!!!

Lightening Fast Delivery

10/25/2018 by Kenny
Lightning fast delivery system, games work perfectly and in very good condition. Saved a few bucks shopping here instead of Gamestop. My new favorite place to buy games. Well done guys!

Great Prices

10/23/2018 by apsnj27
Prices are really good. Love to be able to find a lot of the games I owned when I was a young kid. The only issue I had was with one of the game descriptions, it was for another game in the GTA series but besides that, the site is super easy to navigate. Gives you the option to purchase just the disk or the entire case. Free shipping was awesome, wasn't expecting that on an order less than $50.

Lukie Games is my go to

10/22/2018 by RAustinP
I have recently gotten back into old school gaming. Lukie Games is my go to. They most always have what I'm looking for and their prices are great. The games are always in good condition which is important since they are older games that I can't buy new. I like that there is an option for free shipping and reward points as well.

Beat Gamestop and Ebay

10/3/2018 by Christina
They have awesome games! The prices definitely beat GameStop and even Ebay!

Helping Keep the Classic Games Market Alive

10/1/2018 by Jet
It's very hard these days to find classic games and consoles that are in good condition. Which is why I love Lukie Games. All their stuff is in excellent condition and guaranteed to work. They're helping keep the classic games market alive and well.

Gem of a Website

9/29/2018 by Mr. Roboto
I just wanted to get a new PS1 as my other one was broken (rip :/). So I discovered this gem of a website and purchased a new one with a memory card of course because well.. its mandatory lol and 2 games that I've always wanted but could never get my hands on them. Overall, the site is great, checking out was fairly simple and the shipping was free so thats great! I'm really excited to welcome the PS1 back into my gaming family.
More results: Previous Page 1... 8 9 10 11 12 13 Next Page