Free Shipping on all Orders over $25
90 Day
Return Policy
Free Shipping on all Orders over $25
90 Day Return Policy
Lukie Games Reviews and Customer Testimonials

Multiple Systems

5/4/2022 by Aunt jillian
Love the amount of games you carry for different consoles I have multiple systems so it's great to get all my games in same site. I have also purchased a system in the past and it works great!

Variety of games and consoles

5/3/2022 by Online Shopper
It was pretty nice finding a website that is for classic games and such. I will Definitely be coming back to this website to buy a ton of other stuff. Finding what I wanted was very easy, at such a good price too. That goes for everything else on the site, This website pretty cool to with the variety of games and consoles are on it, I will definitely be buying more things in the future.

Exactly what I wanted

5/3/2022 by GamersMom
My son wanted an older game that I was having a hard time finding. I came across Lukie Games really by accident and they had exactly what I wanted. Ordering on the website was easy and my order arrived in the time frame I needed it to for my son’s birthday.

Gamestop who?

5/2/2022 by Han
My boyfriend really recommended this site for games and accessories and it hasn't let me down! My new go-to game store!!! Gamestop who?! You guys have way more than they EVER have and on time delivery!!!! Love you guys.

Wii Games for all

5/1/2022 by Crystal
I'm so happy that I found a website that I can order all the games I need without going through the big name companies! I'm so glad they still carry Wii games!

Fantastic!

4/30/2022 by Regnum
Fantastic source for finding affordable older videogame experiences. Great opportunity to go back and explore titles I missed when I was younger.

Starting a collection

4/29/2022 by Online Shopper
Every order I've ever had from Lukie games has been exemplary to help me start my classic game collection

Fast and easy online navigation

4/11/2022 by Mom of 4
Shipping was fast, online navigation was easy, the controllers were new in the box and the games were in very good condition. Have already recommended this site to family

Awesome!

4/11/2022 by Julie
Lukie Games is awesome. They have the best pricing, fantastic customer service, reliable selection, and website is pretty good.

Wide range of games

4/10/2022 by Lark
Very good and simple to use with a wide range of games for many different platforms at the best price!

Endless Options!

4/8/2022 by Online Shopper
I found Lukie around Christmas time. What a find!! I had never heard of this site but it is has endless options for Xbox 360 games and accessories. Highly recommended!

Retro games for all

4/8/2022 by Online Shopper
This website is amazing, its hard finding most of these retro games and systems in my area and Lukie games has had everything that iv been looking for i love it.

3 years of excellence

4/8/2022 by Jjblacker23
I have not had a bad experience yet. Ever since i found Lukie games 3 years ago Ive been recommending to everyone that i know.

First Order

4/3/2022 by Brent G.
My first order just arrived and I'm surprised at the pristine condition everything is with 10-20 year old games. This is amazing. You guys will be number one on the list when I go to buy again. Thank you!

A Lost Art

4/2/2022 by Jim
Customer service is a lost art these days, and you being an online purchase, certainly wasn't expected. The game was exactly as advertised in like-new condition. The entire process and the product are perfect. I honestly couldn't ask for more. This game is hard to find and to get one at an outstanding price is something I never thought would happen. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Don't change a thing!

Awesome Wide Selection

4/1/2022 by Andy
It was good. The wide selection is what really draws me back to the site. Ever since I first discovered this site 1 or 2 years ago, I’ve been in love ever since. I’ll definitely continue to shop here and recommend to my friends. The prices are fair and reasonable. Overall I’m pretty happy

Loyal Customer

2/4/2022 by Empire217
The customer service at Lukie is superb. I''ve been shopping here for 6 years and I see many more years coming.

Top Tier Service and Website!

2/3/2022 by Online Shopper
Lukie Games is among the easiest websites to navigate, and placing orders for items in stock is a breeze. In addition, their customer support team is top-tier for this market (second-hand video game reseller).

Perfect site to help you re-live your childhood

1/26/2022 by JJ King
Whenever I want to relive some nostalgia, Lukie games is always a no-brainer. They always have any game/accessory that I need.

8 years of satisfaction

1/25/2022 by Raul. R
Ive been buying products from this company for about 8 year now. Always satisfied and i appreciate the customer service.

Retro Shopping Made Easy

1/23/2022 by Kris
Lukie Games has a great website! It is very easy to find what I am looking for and comparing the prices to other websites. And the detailed description of products is a huge plus.

Unbeatable quality, unbeatable deals

1/21/2022 by Princess10801
Their prices for old games and accessories are the best by far that I have ever seen. This is my first purchase with the company and once i receive my games if i am happy they definitely have a repeat customer every week until I can build a huge collection.

Telling all of my friends to shop Lukie

1/18/2022 by Online Shopper
I was super impressed with lukie games. The games I ordered appeared way faster than I thought they would. Also the condition they were in was amazing ! Like brand new games no scratches and came with the game booklet. I will recommend all my friends this site

They had just what I needed!

1/16/2022 by fanana
Started collecting for the Dreamcast recently after being unable to find many of the games from my childhood in the attic. I went to some local retro-game retailers in my area but to no avail. Being weary of ebay, I was directed to Lukie Games by many online. Glowing reviews. Gave me peace of mind in my purchase. You had the games I needed at a reasonable price.

Never buy my games anywhere else!

1/13/2022 by JethroRonRon
Love Lukie!! Always competitive prices, great selection, and lastly great condition of games when received. Will recommend to anyone looking for games of yesteryear.

Hard to find games are easy to find at Lukie Games!

1/12/2022 by Patty O'Hoolihan
I'm very impressed with the selection of games that are available. One game in particular was hard for me to locate elsewhere so when I saw that Lukie Games had it, I jumped on it. Prices are competitive and fair.

Amazing selection, top quality

1/11/2022 by Stempy
I appreciated the product selection. The product quality was top notch, the cases, discs and even manuals were in GREAT shape for such an old product.

Great Selection at a Great Price

1/8/2022 by Petey4742
I love Lukiegames!! Over the years I have purchased quite a bit of items. Many many games, a few consoles, and some tools. They always have a great selection at a great price. I also love the rewards you receive to get free stuff.

They have it all!

1/7/2022 by Luap
Lukie Games has all of the video games and systems that I remembered playing as a kid. I appreciate the availability of games and systems at reasonable prices.

Items are Retro, Quality like New!

1/6/2022 by Bardock
The condition of the full game case an booklet were in excellent condition same for the controller in excellent condition for being well over 20 years old. Will buy from Lukie games again in the future if all purchases are in this type of quality.

Great for Collection!

12/30/2021 by Cam H
Lukie Games provided a large variety of games, which supplied me with ample choices to expand my collection. They also had all of the games I ordered come with their original case, which is great for a collection.

More Affordable!

12/29/2021 by Benny Boy
10/10 Recommended! I love being able to find any game I can envision for all my systems, and be able to find at a way more affordable price than anywhere else online!!

Impressive Collection

12/27/2021 by patpatpin1993
First time buyer and I was impressed by the collection. Looked at the reviews for the website and found that the customer service was great and games were legit. Hard to find reputable sellers for video games nowadays. Very excited for these games!

Products Arrive Quick and in Great Condition!

12/25/2021 by Teast13
Lots of great options, made a few purchases from this site and it's easy to use, products show up quickly, and in great condition.

Cant wait to purchase more!

12/23/2021 by JCmanda
Great, authentic games. I can't wait to make more purchases when I have time and money. I do recommend people be buying on Lukie Games website rather than paying for games in stores.
More results: Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 ...13 Next Page