Free Shipping on all Orders over $25
90 Day
Return Policy
Free Shipping on all Orders over $25
90 Day Return Policy
Lukie Games Reviews and Customer Testimonials

Always Satisfied

9/29/2021 by Una
Always satisfied with products. The prices are great and have no complaints. I continue to recommend for people who still enjoy the classic platforms and games.

Wide Selection & Reasonable Prices!

9/28/2021 by Patch
My recent experience at this website I go to frequently called LukieGames has a wide selection of games for reasonable prices. I'd highly recommend going through then for your classic and modern game shopping! Plus their checkout and shipping are outstanding.

I Check Lukie's First!

9/24/2021 by Peter E.
Love buying from Lukie games!! Never have problems, shipping is fast, prices are very reasonable. I always check Lukie first when looking for a game or accessories. Thanks again.

Good Selection

9/23/2021 by Adam B.
The website is simple, easy to read, and it has a good selection. I never felt like I was being upselled or given the run-around. I like that there were options for complete or non-complete games at reasonable prices, and the free shipping minimum is SO reasonable that I asked friends if they wanted me to grab things for them while I was ordering.

Full of Suprises!

9/23/2021 by Jimbo Lewis
I bought Tenchu Wrath of Heaven. And i was just surprised you guys were selling it, along with a bunch of other old games, for just 30 bucks. WITH the case in good condition. I wish i had found y'all years ago.

Best Prices

9/17/2021 by Dan
Lukie games had a great selection of older, good quality games for by far the best prices. Huge amount of ps3 games, most under $10 and lots under $5. If you’re trying to revive a good portion of your childhood, lukiegames is the best place to buy any copies of the games you love.

Always Depend On Them!

9/16/2021 by Timmydaddy
I bought these games from Lukie games and I highly recommend to big from here, because they have great prices and very good shipping. Every time I was looking for an older game they always had it in stock and never let me down, and I always depend on them.

Found what I was looking for!

9/15/2021 by Liss
This is the first time I've ever ordered from Luke games and my shopping experience was excellent. I found exactly what I was looking for right away. I would definitely shop like games in the future & definitely refer others to Luke games as well.

Will Buy Again!

9/10/2021 by Guanaco
I just got a new game I wanted, Super Mario Galaxy 2. I loved the first one, so I wanted to try this one. I love it! It was very well priced, and it came before I even expected it to. The disc was in perfect condition, which was great. Will buy from Lukie again!

Only Place I'll Buy Games From!

9/8/2021 by Lukielover711
I just bought a bunch of games from lukiegames.com and I’m telling you, it’s the only place I’ll buy games from. I’ve used the website twice so far and have had nothing but good experiences. Great prices, shipping is nice priced and comes quick. I love it!

Using Lukie Games For Years

9/6/2021 by DSmitty
It's always a great experience buying from this site. I've been using it for years. Usually have whatever you're looking for in stock. And the customer service is great to be honest. Probably the best place to go for games, retro games in particular in my opinion.

Great Place & Great Company

9/2/2021 by Wayne in Kentucky
Great place to buy games of all kinds. They are also a great company to deal with. I had a game that I could not use in my Wii because I did not have the motion sleeve for the Wii Sports Resort. They gladly said to return it, and, they paid the postage. Highly recommended.

Vast Selection, Swift Shipping & Fair Prices

8/31/2021 by Jack
The website is well designed so it's pretty easy to navigate through. The game selection is also very vast, the shipping is swift, and the prices are fair. Lukie Games is my go-to spot for fulfilling my video game wishlist.

100% Recommend!

8/31/2021 by AshF
I LOVE Lukie Games, my kids are so hard on games we go through them like crazy I searched and found this place and they were LEGIT I got what I paid for the games came unsratched in PERFECT condition they were basically brand new not only were the games in great condition the price was amazing. I would 100% recommend Lukie

All Good, Nothing Bad!

8/26/2021 by Robocop4188
All Good, nothing bad. I love PS3 stuff, especially with times getting hard, I now have a spare PS3, thanks to Lukie Games, and I can crack my original open and work on it, while having a spare to game on. Please keep on being awesome to your customers. :)

Excellent Quality & Customer Service

8/26/2021 by Nat C.
I've ordered from Lukie Games a couple of times in the past year and they've been killing it!!! I love Lukie Games and their company has never let me down! Excellent Quality! Excellent Customer Service!!!

Extremely Happy!

8/25/2021 by Shinobi
I’m extremely happy with my purchase. This was my first time ordering from this site and I was impressed by how fast my delivery came. Since I started collecting games for my sega Dreamcast it’s been a challenge to find games that are in either mint or playable condition. I recommend this site when it comes to buying video games.

Astounding Selection

8/21/2021 by Odi
Lukie Games is a good site for purchasing old video games. They are my to go-to whenever I learn of an old gem or classic video game that interests me. The website is easy to navigate and the selection is astounding!

Deals and Discounts!

8/19/2021 by ilya_link
Amazing online store. Good variety of games, consoles and accessories. Many great deals and discounts. I also love the loyalty program with lukiepoints. Literally the paradise, one of the best online shops for retro and old school gamers

Recommend to All!

8/16/2021 by Chena
My husband told me about this site I fell in love with it the prices are amazing I was able to find so many of the games I wanted for such a good price I mean one of the games that I wanted to buy I was going to spend $70 on and I found it on lukie games for $49 this site is amazing I'm going to recommend it to all of my siblings and everyone I know that plays games

Amazing Prices, Great Shipping

8/13/2021 by RealShu
I would say it was a pretty great experience. Simple to use, added everything in my cart that I wanted, and made the purchase. Prices are amazing and shipping is great. No complaints. Highly recommend if you're into gaming.

They have earned my trust!

8/11/2021 by Digdug
I was always cautious about ordering vintage games online but I would say that after the amount of transactions I've had with Luke games... They have absolutely earned my trust. Customer service is great, only had an issue once with an order and it was corrected near instantly. I wouldn't waste my time hunting else where for games when this place has near everything for the burgeoning retro gamer to get started.

Don't Think I'll Buy Retro Games Anywhere Else

8/8/2021 by Ken
Lukie games is a really good site to buy retro games. I got my first Gameboy there for my birthday! It had new parts and was what I would say was in mint condition. and ever since then I’ve been using Lukie Games to buy all my retro games and things alike. Everything I’ve bought from here has been in really good condition, and has decent pricing along with good deals every so often. I love the points system too! I just got Halo 3 for free! Honestly I don’t think I’ll buy retro games anywhere else, I’ve had had nothing but great experiences with this site!

Buying Experience Like No Other!!!

8/4/2021 by Biggs
Lukie games offers an game buying experience like no other. The prices or great and the quality is guaranteed. The customer service is delightful and they have a wide selection of games. You can order video games, consoles, guides and accessories with ease. Lukie games is my first choice when looking for all my gaming needs.....and you don't have to stand in any lines or leave your house. IT COMES TO YOUR FRONT DOOR!!!

Never Had a Single Issue!

8/3/2021 by Scotty boy
I love Lukie!! I tell all my friends about Lukie... Why??? Every single item I have received from them has been as close to mint condition as it could be for 20 year old games. Never had a single issue!!

My Go-To Site

8/1/2021 by Zechsred
I absolutely love this site. If I know I need a legitimate copy of an original game, I will always check here. Very competitive prices even against private sellers. This is my go-to site.

Absolute Favorite Place

7/31/2021 by Cheesyrollup
This is my absolute favorite place to buy games they're cheaper than everywhere else you could think of going! I highly recommend shopping there for your next game you’ll be nothing but satisfied. I honestly have nothing negative to say fast shipping and great prices!

Will Be Ordering Again Soon!

7/30/2021 by Crash
Lukies games had so many games that took me back to my childhood. I have been playing my Wii for hours. Best price for Mario cart I have found anywhere! It was in great condition. Will be ordering again soon

Plenty of Opportunities for Deals!

7/29/2021 by Athlete4567
There is a large variety of games, consoles, and accessories for consoles. The prices are very reasonable and there are plenty of opportunities for deals, such as spending over a certain amount can result in free shipping. It’s a well organized site and makes it easy to find what your looking for, as well as create a wish-list to keep track of future purchases and gift ideas. There is also a reward system that allows for free games.

Only Site I Trust

7/23/2021 by GlubJub
Honestly, Lukie Games is the only place I really use to purchase retro games. I like collecting most things complete and Lukie Games does a really good job at providing things whole/intact, working, and in great condition. I haven't had the urge to shop anywhere else. Completely happy with all of my purchases over the past few years from Lukie Games. Keep up the great work! :)

Gem of a Website!

7/21/2021 by Luiz
Ever since my friend showed me lukie games I have been recommending it to everyone! Absolute gem of a website for video game enthusiasts like myself, I wish there were more of you around!! Surprised not a lot of people know about it!

All the Games and Accessories you want!

7/19/2021 by TW
Looking for retro games? Lukie Games has them, a lot of them. They carry the games and accessories you want. They have a clean easy to navigate website especially when you're ready to checkout. Visit Lukie Games today, buy your favorite classics and relive the glory days of gaming! I did, I am, GAME ON!

Will Definitely Shop Again!

7/15/2021 by Ruby
I had a really great shopping experience here on Lukie Games website. The games I ordered had great reviews and I have had no issues with previous purchases. I will definitely shop on this website again due to their accurate product descriptions, excellent prices and a wide variety of games to choose from.

Wonderful Website!

7/7/2021 by CDT
I have ordered from Luke games at least 3-4 times. I have always received my product on time in excellent condition and packaged properly. They have so many games and other products for you gamers out there at affordable, lower prices. They are truly great, and I stumbled upon this site while looking to buy games for my PS2. I was amazed that they have so many games to buy for my system. I will continue to purchase from Lukie Games especially because you also get reward points every time you purchase! Soon, I’ll be able to get something for free! Truly wonderful!

Looking Foward to Future Purchases!

7/4/2021 by MTP75
Looked all over for the game I purchased. Couldn't find it, you had it. Search was easy. Price was less than trending. Check out was a breeze. I look forward to future purchases.
More results: Previous Page 2 3 4 5 6 ...13 Next Page