Free Shipping on all Orders over $25
90 Day
Return Policy
Free Shipping on all Orders over $25
90 Day Return Policy
Lukie Games Reviews and Customer Testimonials

Great service

5/27/2020 by Monica
I wanted to find a place to buy somewhat retro games at a relatively fair price. I seen some good and bad reviews on YouTube so I decided to try it out for myself. Fortunately, all the orders I have placed on Lukie games came in a timely manner and was in excellent condition. Ever since my first order, I been ordering from Lukie games whenever I find a game that interests me. So far I have not had a negative experience with Lukie games, thank you and keep up the good work.

Thank you

5/25/2020 by Buyer
I really appreciated that I got my game on time and in great condition. I was very happy with my purchase, and will more than likely purchase something else from Lukie in the future

Great experience

5/22/2020 by Vince
Lukie games is the ultimate online video game shopping experience. Exceptional selection found nowhere else, fair prices and great customer service!

Highly Recommended

5/20/2020 by Paula
I love Lukiegames. I always come here for great deals on retro video games. I tell literally all my friends to shop here over Amazon, the things I order from here always arrive safely and in fantastic condition.

Great experience

5/18/2020 by Buyer
This is my second time purchasing on lukie games and it is an awesome website. Easy to find what I’m looking for and for a great price. I have been looking for a website that is secure and has products in working condition. Lukie is Number #1??

Great service

5/15/2020 by Buyer
This is one of the only websites that has a wide variety of retro games that are not only fan favorites but are in stock. The website got good deals and give a sense of credibility while looking at reviews and the options for video games. Pretty nice website.

Highly Recommended

5/13/2020 by Matt
Definitely recommend to a friend if looking for retro games/gaming systems. One of the only sites where I found everything I wanted in stock.

The place to be!

5/11/2020 by Jake
I would highly recommend this to a friend. The games are so much cheaper than any other online sites. And they are in amazing quality.

Thank you Lukie Family

5/8/2020 by Waldo
I purchased all for my son's 14 birthday. Very satisfied. I have and will order again thru Lukie. I have also turned my brother onto Lukie and he uses them.

Great experience

5/6/2020 by Derrick
This site was recommended by my brother and I have found a lot of stuff I’m looking for on it. I will definitely shop here again.

Great service

5/4/2020 by Ash
This is the first time I have purchased anything through Lukie Games. I was very excited to find the item I was looking for at a great price. I look forward to utilizing this site more for most, if not all, of my future gaming needs. Thank you.

Great service

5/1/2020 by Chris
Very pleasant experience and customer service was a delight to talk to. I would Definitely recommend using this site.

Thank you Lukie Family

4/29/2020 by Buyer
I have been a proud member of Lukie games for 5yrs. I love the sales, the quality, quantity, excellent speedy service. Lukie is the #1 game and accessories retail saler. I have recommended to friends and family and they are using it. Thank you all so much!!

Love you guys!

4/27/2020 by Buyer
I am a long time fan of Lukie Games. Every purchase has arrived on time and in excellent condition. I have never had to return any items. In my opinion, they are the best online source of quality retro hardware and games!

Great experience

4/24/2020 by Giovanni
I buy games from this really cool website because the prices are great and there's a lot of older games on there I played when I was a kid and that's really cool.

Great service

4/22/2020 by Mark
Lukie Games might be a little higher than other merchants, but they stand behind what they sell, and if anything is wrong, they will make it right. I recommend buying from Lukie Games.

You guys are awesome!!

4/20/2020 by Buyer
The first time I made a purchase from Lukie Games I was surprised by how well the disc had been maintained. There were no scratches and the game played through to completion with no skipping or glitching whatsoever

Great experience

4/17/2020 by James
Lukie Games has a great stock of the games most collectors and retro players are looking for. The experience and website are extremely friendly.

Great experience

4/15/2020 by Buyer
I would highly recommend Lukie Games. The GameCube was in perfect working condition. I will definitely order again from Lukie.

Nostalgic

4/13/2020 by Josh
Locked down in quarantine wanted to fire up the old play station 1. Realized all of the games I have are kinda stale. Loved the selection and was able to find some games from my childhood to play. Excited to play frogger with my wife!

Love you guys!

4/10/2020 by Joe
Good experience, lots of options, great pricing. One thing I guess that would improve the site a bit is I would add pictures of some actual gameplay when clicking on different games. But the site is great, and the prices alone knock Game stop and Amazon out of the park

Thank you

4/8/2020 by Jr.
I'm very pleased with my Original XBOX Console along with Controller and HD and AC Power Adapters that came with it... It's exactly what you say it is and I'm having a blast right now... My last Original XBOX Console I had for 15 years gave up on me... The Disc Tray wouldn't open and Freezes sometimes during gameplay... This Console cuts the cake and runs smoothly with no Problems whatsoever... You guys are on top of your game making sure that The Consoles are Refurbished and Tested before selling ... Most places don't do that... Keep up the good work... Thank You and have a Blessed Day??...

Great experience

4/6/2020 by Tyler
Great website. I love the retro options too! Got a lot of good stuff on here. Definitely gonna recommend some of these to my friends. The games are in great condition at nice prices, it's worth it!

Highly Recommended

4/3/2020 by Bill
I would highly recommend Lukie games. When I am looking for games or for game equipment, I start with Lukie. They have a very wide selection, but it is easy to find products using the website. They have reasonable prices. Purchases from Lukie arrive quickly. And they have high quality merchandise. I have never been disappointed with a purchase.

Awesome!

3/30/2020 by Sam
I have been buying games and consoles from lukie games and I haven't been disappointed, I love shopping on there,the prices are low and the items of good quality

Thank you Lukie Family

3/27/2020 by Rachelle
Lukie Games was an awesome place to find games. They have a wide selection of games for the Nintendo 64 as well as other consoles. The website is easy to navigate and the prices are very reasonable!

Highly Recommended

3/25/2020 by Buyer
I know for a fact that you would most definitely love to shop for items from Lukie Games because I have been utmost satisfied with the experience and service provided. I have also received the most utmost respect.

REWARDS!!!

3/23/2020 by Buyer
Lukie rewards program is really nice. You get points on your purchases and then you can redeem them for games. Best part everything was free! Lukie is my go to for vintage games.

Thank you Lukie family

3/20/2020 by Yoda
I would, definitely, recommend Lukie Games over GameStop because Lukie has a better selection of games at much lower prices. I was able to get 10 more games for my nephew's birthday than I budgeted for because I discovered Lukie's website.

You guys are awesome!!

3/18/2020 by LaShun
I was pleasantly surprised at the price of gameboy advance and psp games! The selection is great and you can be put on a waiting list for games and consoles. This is where to shop for good, quality consoles and games.

You guys are awesome!!

3/16/2020 by Larry
I loved it! Great items in stock! Awesome prices! Respectful and kind happy going customer service!

The place to be!

3/13/2020 by Janessia
I thought it was pretty awesome that I was not only able to find what I was looking for, but I was able to get it at a really good price. I love the amazing variety of games on the site, the fair prices, and will continue to shop from the site in the future. Anyone who is looking for a game (especially more retro ones, like I usually am) should use this site to do so.

Thank you Lukie Family

3/11/2020 by Nathan
This was my first purchase using Lukie games. I'm primarily using it to start collecting games for older systems I missed out on from previous generations of consoles and handhelds. There were many options, and I loved how you could get the original cases. A lot of other places that sell used games might just send your games in a cheap sleeve or jewel CD case. I look forward to ordering more PSP, PS1, PS2, and PS3 games from Lukie Games. Very excellent service thus far.

Gamer's heaven

3/9/2020 by Saba
This site is a gamers heaven! If your looking for classics or rare games that you can't find in your local game store Lukie games have it. I highly recommend them.

Great service

3/6/2020 by Kim
I would and have recommended Lukie Games. The prices are the best. Quality is very good. Delivery is prompt.
More results: Previous Page 1... 5 6 7 8 9 ...12 Next Page