Free Shipping on all Orders over $25
90 Day
Return Policy
Free Shipping on all Orders over $25
90 Day Return Policy
Lukie Games Reviews and Customer Testimonials

Great experience

12/14/2020 by Alister
Hey bud you need to check out this site for your games. They have everything from new systems to old, we bought all our Nintendo and Xbox games from them. They're so much better priced then the places around here, with a much better selection and don't have to wait a month for them to come in.

Highly Recommended

12/11/2020 by Rosa
They have great quality in games from ps1 to new games in general. The experience is really great and quick on the draw when it come to checking out. I would definitely recommend lukie games for you gaming needs of all ages.

Nostalgic!

12/9/2020 by Chrissy
So many classic games that i remember playing as a kid. It brings back memories and countless hours of gameplay. I told my friends and this has been our go to website to buy classic games and accessories.

Love you guys!

12/7/2020 by Meka
I am very satisfied with lukie because this last order was pretty much a gift from lukie. For every purchase you make lukie awards points and well I used the points to get my free games. They have great games and have never had any problem from them and I've been buying games for over 2 years.

Gamer heaven

12/4/2020 by Will
Lukie games is excellent great selection of games very easy to find what your looking for and it has all the classics! When I look at lukie games I see my childhood

The place to be!

12/2/2020 by Hallie
I found exactly what I was looking for as quickly as possible. There was a great selection and many other items to choose from. Nothing bad can really come to mind when I think about Lukie Games.

Thank you!

11/30/2020 by Jane
Lukie games is super easy to navigate and can find any game you are looking for. They've always arrived in a timely manner sooner than expected. The games are in great quality, better than you'd expect.

First Impressions

11/27/2020 by Damien
First time ordering and i loved every minute of it.. Received my items fast and in great condition.. Will order again

Highly Recommended

11/25/2020 by Tyler
If you like purchasing used games and old consoles for cheap lukiegames is my favorite site on the web. And I would recommend it to my friend for that reason.

Love you guys!

11/23/2020 by Blair
I love lukie games! as an Autistic person who loves gaming, they always have what i need, or get it quickly at a much cheaper price than stores!

Highly Recommended

11/20/2020 by Marco
This is my first time purchase from Lukie Games. The shopping experience was easy. I placed an order today and will be happy to send a review of my experience once my order is received. It’s hard to give a better review with limited experience. Prices are great and I hope the condition of the games ordered is acceptable.

Love you guys!

11/18/2020 by Nicole
The prices are phenomenal, my son loves all types of games so for me to be able to buy games that I played when the GameCube first came out and still have a plethora of games to choose from for my son and daughter is amazing.

Great experience

11/16/2020 by Nick
The experience was great. Site is clear and easy to use and prices were great for products and shipping as well!

Gamer heaven

11/13/2020 by London
Lukie Games provides quality gaming systems and games that are nostalgic to me and intriguing to my children. The company provides a seamless checkout process while reliably delivering quality used products. Thank you, Lukie Games!

Thank you

11/11/2020 by Jessie
It was nice seeing all of the good games i used to play when i was younger, I lost or got rid of them back then but wanted to get them back and re live the experience, i would recommend to everybody that played these games and would like to relive those experiences again too especially at reasonable prices.

Great experience

11/9/2020 by Emmet
I've only used Lukie games twice but so far I'm very impressed and satisfied with their products and service. Plus they're very kind and helpful. I heavily rely on this site for any classic games that I want to reunite myself with or if I want to surprise anyone with a game. I can heavily rely on Lukie games. It's really awesome!

Gamer's heaven

11/6/2020 by Alex
Wide game selection and the prices are great! Purchased five games the whole family can't wait to play... and all for under $25, with shipping!!!

Gamer heaven

11/4/2020 by Robbie
Been hunting for nfs underground 2 for over 3 years never heard of your site got in there it was waiting thank you so much, will be looking for more nfs lost mine in a move thank you to all who work there

Great experience

11/2/2020 by Pelusa
My shopping experience was excellent. The selection of old Sega Genesis games made me feel like a kid again. I would recommend this site to a friend or family member in a heartbeat.

Love you guys!

10/30/2020 by Ryan
There is nothing I wouldn’t recommend about Lukie Games. This place literally has everything that you can think of game related. Very trust worthy source for all your gaming needs!

Highly Recommended

10/28/2020 by Miguel
This website has a great selection of games and a easy format to pay, I absolutely love how they make the process so easy and overall give a good price on the games, you have to come to this site and purchase games for yourself, I consider them trustworthy!

Highly Recommended

10/26/2020 by Kirk
I'm more likely than to recommend Lukie games because of their large assortment of retro device it really helps you recapture those nostalgic moments as a child when gaming was an experience to be appreciated in every aspect of the word

Great variety

10/21/2020 by Juli
Lukie Games are great there's a great wide variety of finding classic to Modern games it doesn't matter if the games are current retro doesn't matter if you want a game system or just a controller they have it all here at Lukie Games

Great experience

10/19/2020 by Eric
A buddy just recommended this site. If you're wanting games you haven't played in years, this is the best site to get them! They're reasonably priced and have a fantastic collection. If you want a particular game, they probably have it.

Nostalgic

10/16/2020 by Brandy
Overall a great buying site for reliving all of your childhood nostalgia! Great selections and amazing prices.

Highly Recommended

10/14/2020 by Phil
Found every game I was looking for, in the case, in good condition, without having to scroll through 27 copies that come in a slave for the same price. This has quickly become my go to for older games.

Super Simple

10/12/2020 by Laura
It was really simple and pleasant to make a order, pay and actually get what you want. I will most defiantly be ordering from them all my games and let any and everyone know just how my experience was

You guys are awesome!!

10/9/2020 by Dave
Lukie Games always delivers. I've bought so many games from them and they've always provided the best service and quality. Large selection, fair prices, I'd recommend to anyone looking for retro games

Awesome!

10/7/2020 by Ana
I am happy with the purchases that I've made from Lukie games. my games came in the mail in a quick and precise time frame and were always in good playable condition. I am a satisfied customer and I am highly likely to continue shopping from Lukie games.

Highly Recommended

10/5/2020 by Joe
I just ordered Zero Escape: 999 from here and it was overall a great experience. The price was good and making the purchase was easy. Shipping is free and will only take up to a week, which isn’t bad at all. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking to buy games at a good price.

Great service

10/2/2020 by Doug
I've purchased a lot and the games are always in good condition and stated correctly. The shipping is fast. The service I always receive is professional. Anytime I email about a question they respond right away. Very happy to be doing business with them.

You guys are awesome!!

9/30/2020 by Johnny
Lukie Games never fails to satisfy when it comes to looking for the good classics. I've ordered at least 3 to 5 games from them every month and they've always arrived on time and in great condition.

Highly Recommended

9/28/2020 by Will
Lukie games often have the cheapest prices I've found for second-hand last-gen games, and it has a bigger selection than you can usually find on eBay. I strongly recommend it.

Great experience

9/25/2020 by Hunter
I was able to find exactly what I wanted for reasonable price. They had original systems controllers and games and all in good working condition. The only problem I had was that the A button on my GameCube controller died soon after purchase. I would definitely recommend Lukie Games to any friends looking for older games and systems.

Great service

9/23/2020 by Louie
I love this website. the games are reasonably priced. As soon as I find which games I am missing from my collection, I will buy more games. Many games on this site you can't find elsewhere.
More results: Previous Page 1... 6 7 8 9 10 ...13 Next Page