Free Shipping on all Orders over $25
90 Day
Return Policy
Free Shipping on all Orders over $25
90 Day Return Policy
Lukie Games Reviews and Customer Testimonials

Never buy my games anywhere else!

1/13/2022 by JethroRonRon
Love Lukie!! Always competitive prices, great selection, and lastly great condition of games when received. Will recommend to anyone looking for games of yesteryear.

Hard to find games are easy to find at Lukie Games!

1/12/2022 by Patty O'Hoolihan
I'm very impressed with the selection of games that are available. One game in particular was hard for me to locate elsewhere so when I saw that Lukie Games had it, I jumped on it. Prices are competitive and fair.

Amazing selection, top quality

1/11/2022 by Stempy
I appreciated the product selection. The product quality was top notch, the cases, discs and even manuals were in GREAT shape for such an old product.

Great Selection at a Great Price

1/8/2022 by Petey4742
I love Lukiegames!! Over the years I have purchased quite a bit of items. Many many games, a few consoles, and some tools. They always have a great selection at a great price. I also love the rewards you receive to get free stuff.

They have it all!

1/7/2022 by Luap
Lukie Games has all of the video games and systems that I remembered playing as a kid. I appreciate the availability of games and systems at reasonable prices.

Items are Retro, Quality like New!

1/6/2022 by Bardock
The condition of the full game case an booklet were in excellent condition same for the controller in excellent condition for being well over 20 years old. Will buy from Lukie games again in the future if all purchases are in this type of quality.

Great for Collection!

12/30/2021 by Cam H
Lukie Games provided a large variety of games, which supplied me with ample choices to expand my collection. They also had all of the games I ordered come with their original case, which is great for a collection.

More Affordable!

12/29/2021 by Benny Boy
10/10 Recommended! I love being able to find any game I can envision for all my systems, and be able to find at a way more affordable price than anywhere else online!!

Impressive Collection

12/27/2021 by patpatpin1993
First time buyer and I was impressed by the collection. Looked at the reviews for the website and found that the customer service was great and games were legit. Hard to find reputable sellers for video games nowadays. Very excited for these games!

Products Arrive Quick and in Great Condition!

12/25/2021 by Teast13
Lots of great options, made a few purchases from this site and it's easy to use, products show up quickly, and in great condition.

Cant wait to purchase more!

12/23/2021 by JCmanda
Great, authentic games. I can't wait to make more purchases when I have time and money. I do recommend people be buying on Lukie Games website rather than paying for games in stores.

Look to Lukie First!

12/22/2021 by Jason
The selection and pricing that Lukie offers in combination with the limited warranty and good customer service make it a great and solid option for Retro Gaming purchasing, I always look to Lukie 1st before buying a title for pricing and availability, because who would want to overpay?

Always Buy From Lukie!

12/18/2021 by Ed
My wife and I, always buy our video games from Lukie. We have always been very satisfied. We never had any issues with the games we purchased.

My Go To for Gaming!

12/17/2021 by D316
Lukie Games is my go to for retro games. I always find what I'm looking for and get it at a great price.

Lukie Customer for Years

12/16/2021 by Kali Rose
I've been familiar with Lukie Games for years since I was around the age of 19, I am now 27 and I still love and appreciate this site. Lukie Games lets me relive that Nostalgic part of my past. My old PS1 got lost over the years. I got tired of looking at YouTube videos to listen to that old start-up sound that I remembered and found this website. I purchased a PS1 and all the games I remember playing as a kid. This website has been a friend to me ever since.

Fast Arrival, Great Condition

12/10/2021 by Roxie
I have purchased from lukie games numerous times. Have always had products arrive fast and everything always is in great condition. My dad recommended them as this was the only place he found Kickle Cubicle for nes and i have loved them ever since. Thank you

Early Delivery and Awesome Support!

12/9/2021 by 41tomja
Absolutely love Lukie Games! Just recommended them to my brother. Always early delivery and awesome and immediate customer support. My new game, nba street vol. 2 for PS2 works perfectly! So much fun!

Everything I Was Looking For

12/5/2021 by Shanny
Very great experience. The site was easy to use, had everything I was looking for, and my items are getting shipped in an excellent amount of time.

Enjoyable Experience!

12/4/2021 by troysback
I enjoyed my experience and the great prices and selections you choose from. I would definitely use this link again for more purchases for myself and for gifts. My kids will enjoy their gifts. I have enjoyed all the other times and was satisfied with my purchasing prices

High Quality!

12/3/2021 by Joc
Website is set up for easy shopping, HIGH quality products, and shipped to me and delivered faster than expected! This is my second purchase from Lukie games, I was very satisfied both times, and I'll be back! Thank you!

Games at a Great Price

12/1/2021 by StarChild
Found games at a great price on a system I have a hard time finding games for. I am absolutely recommending this site to all my friends and family. We all enjoy retro consoles and parts are hard to find. This site is clear and easy to use and has all those hard to find accessories.

Easy Buying Experience

11/27/2021 by Cristina
I was looking for a specific game, Lukie had it in stock and the price was reasonable. I had no issues ordering the game- it was pretty and easy. Lukie provided tracking and that was great and up to date. The product arrived early and it appears to be everything that was described.

Quality Products

11/24/2021 by Adam
Lukie Games is a great place to go if you are looking for any retro gaming supplies. You can find consoles, games, and accessories too. I have only ever received quality products from Lukie Games.

100% Happy With Purchase!

11/21/2021 by Xero_Cool_420
The order shipped in a timely fashion and I was able to track it the entire route. The parcel arrived in good condition in a bubble wrap mailer. The game itself is probably the mintiest retro game I’ve ever seen. The book and disc were in pristine condition. The case had one sticker on it that was easily removed. I’m 100% happy /w my purchase and would buy from Lukie Games again

Will Definitely Be Back

11/19/2021 by New to gaming
I highly recommend Lukie Games. Lukie was referred to me. I was trying to find an N64 game for my boyfriend that I could not find anywhere else. It was easy to search on the site, and everything was so quick and simple! I will definitely come back when we buy more games.

Other websites are no match for Lukie!

11/17/2021 by BigC
I'm going to use this website for now on, any other website is no match. Love how quick and easy it is to buy games. Shipping came the day before it was supposed to be here. Would recommend this website to everyone and anyone that loves video games.

Simple & Easy Experience

11/14/2021 by Online Shopper
My experience is always easy and simple. The quality of product is high. Processing is efficient. And I’m always happy with the result. I love that I can get the games of my childhood that both work(!) and don’t brake the bank

Absolute Best!

11/12/2021 by Spoondebloom42
When looking for older gaming gems, Lukie Games is the absolute best place to shop! You won’t have to break your bank to buy the games you want, as you can buy all the games you want for a fantastic price, and guaranteed no hassle returns if one or more of the games don’t work. The customer service is excellent and I highly recommend anyone and everyone to purchase from Lukie Games

90 Day Returns!

11/11/2021 by LyNx
Lukie Games has all the games that my local game shop doesn’t. They’re prices were good, which is why I chose them. I also like how they have a 90 day return policy in case there are any issues with the product that they sold. Overall I’m super happy with my purchase and I can’t wait to play the games I purchased.

Easy way to order games

11/8/2021 by Tan1977
Lukie games is an easy online way of ordering video games of your specific gaming system. With a variety of selections and an unbeatable price, with no shipping charge, this is to good to pass up. I will be shopping at lukies for future games, to give for gift ideas or just to have an online exciting experience in the world of gaming.

LukieGames brought my childhood back!

11/5/2021 by ThatWoWGuy97
So my fiancé bought me the original Xbox for me for Valentine’s Day. It is so hard trying to find the games of my childhood. I heard about Lukiegames and instantly started looking at the best games of my childhood. The amount of games on this website is insane. Such a variety and at an amazing price. So many classics to pick from. The whole website is designed perfectly and is easy to browse. A huge thanks to lukiegames for bringing back my childhood!

So Many Games

11/3/2021 by Dj
I came to buy NFL 2k5(best football game of all time). And just browsing through the games they had just brought nostalgia. So many games I wanted to buy cause they got a lot. This been the most straight forward site I been on to find games. Definitely 5 stars!

Recommend to all Gamers

11/2/2021 by Dooly
Lukie Games is the most trust worthy vendor I have ever seen for all retro games you can not find in stores. This site gives you the option to get complete editions for all games available. It amazes me everything is in great condition. I recommend to all collectors and gamers to use this site when available.

Fantastic Customer Service

10/29/2021 by Strumlover
Lukie has a very easy site to navigate, very user friendly. If they don't currently have what you're looking for, they'll let you know when they do have it. They always offer sales, both new AND used options, fantastic customer service.

Had everything I wanted & then some!

10/27/2021 by Eric
I found Lukie Games while looking for vintage games. Iwas really amazed by their selection. I had to restrain myself since they had everything I wanted and some!I will be recommending thise site and also do some more shopping in the near future
More results: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...13 Next Page