Free Shipping on all Orders over $25
90 Day
Return Policy
Free Shipping on all Orders over $25
90 Day Return Policy
Lukie Games Reviews and Customer Testimonials

Old School

1/10/2023 by Thomas
I am glad I found Lukie Games. One stop shop for all your gaming needs including old school games. Playing Mario brought back memories of my younger days. I love it. Thank you Lukie Games.

Trust Lukie

12/10/2022 by Ace2Mars
It was good! I’ve been shopping with Lukie for 6 years now. I don’t order often, but the times I do it’s been great. There is a lot offered all the products I’ve gotten have been in great condition. I trust buying from you guys more than some other sellers online.

Affordable and dependable

12/10/2022 by Ray
Searching for the product was fast and easy. I have told family and friends many times about getting games from Lukie everytime I have ordered from them. i would recommend Lukie Games because it is a place that anyone can get any video game need at a affordable rate.

Showing Lukie Love

12/8/2022 by Meagan
I love Lukie! I've been a loyal customer for 2 years now. Keep doing what you're doing!

Perfect for any occasion

12/7/2022 by Jules
I ordered a game for my husband for his birthday. I used Lukie games because it was recommended by him. He is very particular, so I knew it must be good. I found what I wanted quickly, placed my order, and received it earlier than expected. There was never any need to contact customer support.

Keep a smile on my kids face

12/6/2022 by Tootie
I recommend lukie games to anyone who has kids and buy a lot of game consoles I think you all have the best prices and you all keep a smile on my kids face I will forever recommend lukie games to everyone

Customer for life

12/5/2022 by Mason
Great website to find new and old consoles and games at a great price. This isn't my first nor last time buying from y'all, y'all do a great job every time.

Top shelf

12/5/2022 by Thesurfer37X
This company is the best.They do everything wright,and in a timely manner.This company is top shelf.

Fast delivery and quality products

12/4/2022 by Bicepticon43
I've been ordering retro games and accessories from Lukie Games for years now and I'll never go through anyone else. Fast delivery, quality products, always a great experience and everything is always reasonably priced. Will continue to order in the future!

Hooray for Lukie

12/3/2022 by KTodd29
Lukie games had the video games I was looking for for my son. They were also cheaper than other places that were selling the same game. Tracking was accurate and helpful and the games arrived on time. I would recommend Lukie games.

Amazing

12/1/2022 by Kingsley
My first order placed was amazing -- fulfilled quickly & all items came as describe. Amazing service; I usually recommend this site to my other coworkers who also collect older games/systems.

Wide selection

11/3/2022 by Online Shopper
Lukie Games has a wide selection of classic video games and the prices are very reasonable. I have yet to receive a game that did not work too. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a website like this one.

10/10

11/3/2022 by Carlman
I was pleasantly surprised with the selection of wii games you have, as well as other older Nintendo game systems. The layout is simple and easy to navigate. The description of each product is very clear and the checkout took no time at all to complete, even as a guest. 10/10, will be back here again.

Definitely will be coming back

10/30/2022 by Tony
I feel that it was amazing to find a website with all the games on here from when I was a kid I’m very excited to play godfather and if it great I definitely will be coming back to make another purchase with this website thank you guys.

Awesome!

10/25/2022 by Casper
At Lukie Games, I was able to find my favorite childhood game at a far lower price than anywhere else, even Amazon! On top of that, my order arrived not only early, but in perfect condition too! Their package tracking system gave me an accurate estimate of arrival and also alerted me when my package was delivered! Within 5 minutes of delivery, I was playing my favorite games! Thank you, Lukie Games!

Hands down has to be the best website

10/23/2022 by Ken H.
This hands down has to be the best website for finding and buying your old favorites I'll never be going anywhere else and with such great reviews all over the site.

Five stars

10/21/2022 by Online Shopper
Great product , Delivery was on time, Fast Easy ordering, hassle free. Five stars.

Keep up the good work!

10/20/2022 by JJ
Game catalog is amazing and prices are good! I like that I am able to purchase games from my childhood or rare games and the prices for them are also great. I have told many people about Lukie Games. Keep up the good work!

Perfect for anyone looking for classics

10/16/2022 by Captredbeard94
This is the best place to buy classic video games...PERIOD! Always arrive in excellent shape and quick. I recommend Lukie Game to anyone looking for classics.

Plenty of retro games

10/15/2022 by Saicam
The website is simple to navigate and they stock plenty of retro games, even hard to find ones. Ordering was simple and shipping was fast. All my games were as described and worked perfectly.

Highly recommended

10/10/2022
We have been ordering from Lukie for many years and have always had good luck with the products. I there is a problem they are quick to fix any issue we have. We will continue to order from the company and highly recommend them to anyone who asks about where to order a game from. Thank-you!

They have everything you would ever need

10/9/2022
Hey I've been buying games from this online web site. They have everything you would ever need. And it at a good price you should try it out

Best deals around

10/7/2022 by Captain Vita
I discovered this website a little over a year ago and have loved it ever since! The site has plenty of stock and has some of the most competitive and absolute best deals around and I feel like I'm getting great value for my money. Will definitely use this site in the future!

A great place

10/4/2022 by A Valued Customer
I have No complaints what so ever. This is a great place to find great games for a good price. I'll definitely tell other about Lukie games.

I hope Lukie Games always exists

10/1/2022 by Scarlett M.
I love Lukie Games since the moment I stumbled onto this website a couple of months ago. I have nothing bad to say about Lukie Games. They have everything I have ever wanted for my PlayStation 2. The games are in brand new condition and the prices are amazing. This is the best place to buy your games. Customer service are very nice and respond quickly. Shipping is great! I hope Lukie Games always exists.

Simply remarkable

9/22/2022 by Ace Amducious
This site is by far the BEST retro/modern library of games I’ve come across, hitting everything from old systems to the newest and all items in either great or new condition is remarkable. I have never had anything wrong with a single game I have bought from this site and I’m excited to know that all games I buy here work flawlessly. I also brag to my other retro gamers in my friends group about having the best games with no scratch’s or any kind of damage and prompt them to check out the site anytime they want a game that they can’t find by normal means. Overall very good site, easy to use, easy to find what your looking for, easy to checkout, and easy to ship. Love this site!

Nothing bad to say

9/19/2022 by Henry
Lukie games has fast shipping and games that are always in good condition. The bad, well nothing because they're awesome at what they do to their customers.

Love my SNES

9/17/2022 by BrewCity
I'm very satisfied with Lukie Games and the products I purchased. I love my SNES. You have games that I have not played in many years. I am 37 now and my younger brother and I received a SNES from our parents for Christmas back in 1992. This site is awesome and I am already getting my next choices to purchase picked out.

Back playing it everyday

9/17/2022 by Snake
For the money this is a great value. I ordered one controller for my play station 2 and it worked great so I ordered another one. I was just about ready to toss my play station away as my original controllers wore out. now I'm back playing it everyday like I did years ago. Happy to be back in the game again.

Feeling like a kid again

9/14/2022 by Bam
This site is absolutely dope. Made me feel like I was five years old all over again walking into a local game store and seeing all the newest games. Just awesome. I'm definitely a return customer

Will definitely order from this site again.

9/13/2022 by Online Shopper
I ordered a game, skeptically being I wasn’t familiar with this site. I took the chance anyways and bought the game. I was surprised to see, it came earlier than the expected delivery date, which was wonderful. The game itself, it was in perfect condition, from the case to the game pamphlet, and the game itself! No scratches on this used game, worked great! I will definitely order from this site again.

Very satisfied

9/10/2022 by Meg
I have bought from Lukie games twice now and have been very satisfied with my purchases. I was skeptical when I first heard about them not knowing anything about them but no I will buy all my games from them for now on and definitely will recommend them to others.

Kind and communicative staff

9/2/2022 by JQ
Lukie Games is an excellent vintage video game store with kind and communicative staff. The items always ship quickly and are in good condition.

No one else can compete

9/2/2022 by Brandon
There isn't another gaming website that can compete with the quality 10/10

Don't change a thing

8/26/2022 by Online Shopper
This is my second order from Lukie Games. It arrived early and every game was in pristine like new condition. Thank you for the care and attention you put into your orders. Great place to shop. Don't change a thing. Thank you for helping me build up my retro library.
More results: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...12 Next Page